Etelä-Pohjanmaan Steiner-koulu
Vuorenmaanrinne 33
60220 Seinäjoki

Puhelinnumerot

Rehtori 050 343 1271
Kanslia 06 414 8653
Iltapäiväkerho 040 566 5539
Terveydenhoitaja 050 4064792
Kuraattori 044 7541611

Sähköpostiosoitteet

Parhaiten saat opettajiin yhteyden sähköpostitse.

Koulun yleinen koulu(at)epsteiner.fi
Rehtori Virpi Lehtimäki virpi.lehtimaki(at)epsteiner.fi
Opettaja Suvi Pyhälahti suvi.pyhalahti(at)epsteiner.fi
Opettaja Sari Uusi-Äijö sari.uusiaijo(at)epsteiner.fi
Opettaja Hanna Peltoniemi-Fam hanna.peltoniemi-fam(at)epsteiner.fi
Opettaja Susanna Kekola susanna.kekola(at)epsteiner.fi
Opettaja Katariina Isosaari katariina.isosaari(at)epsteiner.fi
Opettaja Meri Virtanen meri.virtanen(at)epsteiner.fi
Opettaja Tarmo Nisula tarmo.nisula(at)epsteiner.fi
Ip-ohjaaja Sini Peltola sini.peltola(at)epsteiner.fi
Iltapäivätoiminta ipaurinkoinen(at)epsteiner.fi
Johtokunnan puheenjohtaja johtokunta(at)epsteiner.fi
Terveydenhoitaja Kirsi Vuolle kirsi.vuolle(at)seinajoki.fi
Kuraattori Tiina Hauta tiina.hauta(at)seinajoki.fi

    Toivon yhteydenottoa:
    PuhelimellaSähköpostilla